IT’A TIME TO BRING YOURSELF HOME

YOUR WORK STARTS HERE

We do not ask “What do you do?” nor “How much do you earn?” but rather “How can we help each other be more of that we are and aspire to?”

WE RUN TRAININGS

Twice a year we run The New Warrior Adventure Training. We also run additional trainings for men who have completed their that first training, and some other trainings open to all men.


See the calendar at ”Upcoming events”

UPPCOMMING TRAININGS

The New Warrior
Adventure Training

The next New Warrior Training Adventure will be March/April 2021


See the calendar at ”Upcoming events”

MANSARBETET

Onlinekurs öppen för alla män
Få tillgång till den enklaste, mest direkta kärnan av kunskap och tekniker som MKPs arbete med män världen över bygger på. Vi lär oss och upptäcker tillsammans med hjälp av praktiska övningar och utmaningar i en liten och stödjande grupp av män

See the calendar at ”Upcoming events”

INTEGRATIONSTRÄNING

Mannens Verktygslåda
Twice a year we run The New Warrior Adventure Training.
We also run additional trainings for men who have completed their that first training, and some other trainings open to all men.

See the calendar at ”Upcoming events”

Men’s Groups

Imagine a circle of men, a circle of brothers, where everyone listens not only to what you say, but also to the truth beneath your words. Everyone is in tune with your voice, your emotions, your energy ― everyone is intent on receiving everything you communicate; where everyone listens to hear the very best in you, even when you can’t hear it in yourself.

Imagine a circle which will remind you of your commitments so you can hold yourself accountable and keep you moving forward toward your aspirations and goals.

Imagine a circle of men who are deeply curious about what it is that makes you tick, what you value, what you are most passionate about in your life; a circle that will help clarify your vision and provide tools for action and learning that lead you to the life you want.

Imagine a circle of men who absolutely tell you the whole truth about where you are strong, and where you sell yourself short. Where men know you’re capable of more than you believe, and they know what you want.

Imagine breaking free of limiting beliefs that sabotage you, having the powerful part of you called forth with a new set of beliefs. Imagine a circle where you can experience and develop a new leader within you. A place that is safe to be who you really want to be.

This is how a ManKind Project men’s group works. Are you ready?

Virtual Men’s Groups

Group 1 (Stockholm) Contact: Frederic Loiret, floiret@scanx.org

Virtual Nordics Contact: Mark Thorpe markthorpe@mac.com

Want to start a new virtual iGroup?

Contact: Mike Holdstock, michael.holdstock@telia.com

Men’s Groups in Sweden and Norway

We have men’s groups in Sweden and Norway

Helsingborg

Contact: Stefan Emanuelsson, semanuelsson@gmail.com

Mannabränne, Höör

Contact 1: Staffan Sjöstedt, staffan.sjostedt@gmail.com
Contact 2: Fredrik Christensson, fredrikc2@gmail.com

Män i Väst, Göteborg

Contact: Jesper Andén, jesperanden@gmail.com

Karlstad

Contact: Mike Holdstock, michael.holdstock@telia.com

Malmö

Contact 1: Andreas Geitz, addgez@gmail.com
Contact 2: Navid Modiri, navid.modiri@gmail.com
Contact 3: Kasper Stanek, kasper.stanek@gmail.com

Molkom

Krister Hervén, kristerherven@gmail.com

Oslo (not active but want to start up again)

Contact: Craig Malpass, craig@the-big-i-am.org

Stockholm

Contact 1: Tomasz Halkiewicz, tomasz.halkiewicz@gmail.com
Contact 2: Gabriel Andersson, gabriel.andersson@gmail.com

Umeå (not active but want to start up)

Contact: Kalle Grill, smile@kallegrill.se

Visby

Contact: Fredrik Ampler, fredrik.ampler@gmail.com

Do you already have a MKP men’s group and want to get on this list?

Do you want to start a new group and want to get on this list to tell other men that you are interested to start up?

Do you seek for support in starting a new men’s group?

Contact: Fredrik Christensson, fredrikc2@gmail.com
Mike Holdstock, michael.holdstock@telia.com